Neil Barrett

Neil Barrett is a brand of clothing and accessories for men and women, created in 1999 by the homonymous English designer who, before launching his brand, carried out several years of apprenticeship in Italy working for Gucci and Prada.

Then he debuts in the fashion world proposing a men's collection that baptizes with his name. Neil presents a fashion in perfect balance between classic and modern, interpreter of a minimalist style, which mixes tailoring, grunge and rock mood, and avant-garde charm with English taste.

The stylist acclaimed by the world VIPs creates a new "street-style" made of jackets that look like biker jackets, worn waistcoats with t-shirts and leather trousers, double-breasted raincoats in summer fabric and very light skin for a final effect "vacuum" ".

The silhouettes are lengthened and the collections declined the colors of black and chalk, gray haze and cloud, giving life to caban, coats and jackets in "total black" leather with clean lines, knit cardigans, proportioned plays and overlays.

Nothing escapes the attention of the designer who takes care of the smallest details and offers accessories for the metropolitan jungle such as the "city bag" and the lace-up boots.

Our brands

Sign up for our newsletter

Neil Barrett

Neil Barrett ist eine Marke für Kleidung und Accessoires für Herren und Damen, die 1999 von dem gleichnamigen englischen Designer gegründet wurde, der vor der Einführung seiner Marke mehrere Jahre Ausbildung in Italien bei Gucci und Prada gearbeitet hat.

Dann debütiert er in der Modewelt und schlägt eine Herrenkollektion vor, die sich mit seinem Namen getauft. Neil präsentiert eine Mode in perfekter Balance zwischen Klassik und Moderne, Interpreten eines minimalistischen Stil, der Schneiderei, Grunge- und Rock-Stimmung und avantgardistischen Charme mit englischem Geschmack verbindet.

Der von den VIPs der Welt hochgelobte Stylist kreiert einen neuen "Street-Style" aus Jacken, die wie Bikerjacken aussehen, getragene Westen mit T-Shirts und Lederhosen, zweireihige Regenmäntel aus Wasserstoff und eine sehr leichte Leder für einen abschließenden " Vakuum"-Effekt.

Die Silhouetten sind verlängert und die Kollektionen reduzieren die Farben von Schwarz und Kreide, Grauschleier und Wolken, wodurch Pullover, Mäntel und Jacken aus "total schwarzem" Leder mit klaren Linien, gestrickten Strickjacken, proportionierten Spielen und Overlays zum Leben erweckt werden.

Nichts entgeht die Aufmerksamkeit des Designers, der sich um das kleinste Detail kümmert und Accessoires für den Großstadt-Dschungel anbietet, wie die "Urban Bag" und Schnürstiefel.

Unsere Marken

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter