Michael Kors

Michael Kors is a luxury clothing brand, created in 1981 by the homonymous fashion designer, who initially creates collections of women's pret-a-porter, later signing collections of accessories and even men's.

Michael Kors realizes total look lines liked by the show's characters. He realizes clothes, tops, sweaters-tunics, jeans, shoes and bags of great vogue in line with the brand's vocation, in fact the designer has never abandoned his personal vision of the chic-deluxe American sportswear.

Brilliant colors, pastel and natural gradations, in addition to the timeless "black & white", paint slim-fitting dresses, refined and light cardigans, to be matched with each garment, indefinable nude-look sweaters.

The brand has achieved success with the fashion lines of bags, of great style and chic, from the Skorpios leather clutch to the Uptown Astor, the exhumation of a Kors icon, the Astor.

Our brands

Sign up for our newsletter

Michael Kors

Michael Kors ist eine Luxus-Bekleidungsmarke, die 1981 von dem gleichnamigen Modedesigner gegründet wurde, der ursprünglich Kollektionen von Pret-a-Porter für Damen kreiert, die später auch Kollektionen von Accessoires und sogar von Herren signierten.

Michael Kors realisiert Gesamtlinien, die von den Charakteren der Show geliebt werden. In Übereinstimmung mit der Berufung der Marke verwirklicht er Kleidung, Tops, Sweater-Tuniken, Jeans, Schuhe und Taschen voller Mode, in der Tat hat der Designer seine persönliche Vision von schicker Luxus-amerikanischer Sportswear nie verlassen.

Brillante Farben, Pastell und natürliche Abstufungen, neben dem zeitlosen "Schwarz & Weiß", malen Sie eng schlanke Kleider, raffinierte und leichte Strickjacken, die an jedes Kleidungsstück angepasst werden können, undefinierbare Pullover im Nude-Look.

Die Marke hat mit den modischen Taschen von Style und Chic, von der Skorpios-Leder-Clutch bis zum Uptown Astor, der Exhumierung einer Kors-Ikone, dem Astor, Erfolge erzielt.

Unsere Marken

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter